Skip to product information
1 of 1

Feel-Good Reads

The Rutherford Series - Book 3 - To Be Cherished

The Rutherford Series - Book 3 - To Be Cherished

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A faithful husband betrayed, a cheating wife broken, and their second chance of repairing their marriage. 

Glen Lansky had his suspicions; he just didn’t want them to be true. But they were. His wife had cheated on him. 

Cherish Lansky had responsibility thrust upon her at a young age—motherhood, marriage, her life changed forever. However, she wasn’t ready for it. She still had so much she wanted to do, things she wanted to experience. And then, the most exciting adventure of her life stood in front of her, all six-feet, two-inches of him. 

Glen loved her and had sacrificed everything to protect her and provide for her and her unborn child, dropping out of college, taking a manual labor job. All for Cherish. And then she cheated on him with her boss, throwing everything he did for her in his face and ripping his heart out. Now he’s faced with a miserable decision: give in to the pain and allow his family to fall apart or bury his shame and fight to keep them together. 

To Be Cherished is a second chance romance filled with angst and betrayal, hope and plenty of family drama.


Buy From Other Retailers

View full details